Meme! Thanks Olivia!

March 23, 2008

Apparently I am supposed to do this meme. Olivia sent it to me. I don’t feel like tagging her, so I won’t.

Or anyone else, for that matter.

– Link to the person that tagged you.
– Post the rules on your blog.

– Tag six random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs.

– Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.
Let your tagger know when your entry is up.

1. I used to read under my covers at night with a flashlight in the crook of my neck, but found it uncomfortable. Then I upgraded to a headlamp and found it much more convenient.

2. I knock over somewhat important and/or popular people on a consistent basis. I don’t know why.

3. When I see an S followed by a consonant in a word, I immediately mentally shift the S to the end of the word. (For instance, “Stop” would become “Tops”).

4. I think about every single word that comes out of my mouth before I say it. Unfortunately, this makes for lousy spur-of-the-moment jokes in appropriate situations, and I tend to be late to parties and other such events.

5. I have been identified for most of my life as “that girl with the… hair!!”.

6. I like to eat plain mustard. Preferably spicy brown, right out of the jar.

9 Responses to “Meme! Thanks Olivia!”

  1. Mrs.C said

    Ah, mustard, that explains it. It also explains why you find Faux Beau so amusing. Tag, people sister, tag.

  2. Olivia said

    IO’ like to point out the so far she has knocked over:
    Mr. Bigshot band president
    The choir’s most popular senior
    Six random tenors
    The 2007 class president
    And I’m sher there are others that she hasn’t told me about.

  3. Gabrielle Cerberville said

    I would like to point out that the choir’s most popular senior was one of the six random tenors.

  4. Olivia said

    yes…BUT, you also knocked him over at a DIFFERENT time, yes?

    btw, is that adam? or eli or joe?

  5. Gabrielle Cerberville said

    …that was adam. Eli is a bass.

  6. Olivia said

    yeah i realized eli/joe are both basses about thirty seconds after i typed that. moot point.

    re: the headlamp thing, my parents let me put a small clip-on lamp above my bed and another one next to my chair, and then we put 25 watt bulbs in them so they don’t bother my sister. very hamdy.

  7. Olivia said

    i meant to say handy, not hamdy. i am not an idiot…

  8. Gabrielle Cerberville said

    Very cunning, hamdy.

Leave a Reply

